country place station website / stream
Nepal Birtamod 6, Jhapa Aarambha FM 104 www.aarambhafm.com.np
Nepal Biratnagar, Morang B FM 91.2 MHz http://bfm912.com/
Nepal Bhaktapur Bhaktapur FM 105.4 MHz http://www.bhaktapurfm.com.np/livefm/index.asp
Nepal Pokhara Big FM 101.2 MHz http://www.fmbig.com/home/
Nepal Birendranagar-6, Surkhet Bulbule FM 103.4 MHz http://www.bulbulefm.com.np/
Nepal Butwal, Rupandehi Butwal FM 94.4 MHz http://www.butwalfm.org/
Nepal Kathmandu Capital FM 92.4 MHz http://cfmonair.com/
Nepal Gorkha Choice FM 90.4 MHz http://www.choicefm.org/
Nepal Kathmandu Citizen FM 94.0 MHz http://www.citizenfm.com/
Nepal Kathmandu Classic FM 101.2 MHz http://www.classicfm.com.np/radio/index.php
Nepal Damauli, Tanahun Damauli FM 94.2 MHz http://damaulifm.org/
Nepal Dhangadi 4, Kailali Dinesh FM 93.8 MHz http://dineshfm.com.np/
Nepal Phidim, Panchthar Eagle FM 99.2 MHz http://www.eaglefm.com.np/
Nepal Mechinagar 12, Itabhatta, Jhapa FM Mechi Tunes 96.8 MHz http://www.liveonlineradio.net/nepali/mechi-tunes-96-8-mhz.htm
Nepal Salleri, Solukhumbu Himal FM 90.2 MHz http://himalfm.org/
Nepal Kathmandu Hits FM 91.2 MHz http://www.hitsfm.com.np/
Nepal Birganj Indreni FM 97.6 MHz http://www.indrenifm.org/
Nepal Jagaran Jagaran FM 90.8 MHz http://www.jagaranfm.org/
Nepal Bharatpur Kalika FM 95.2 MHz http://www.kalikafm.com.np/
Nepal Dhading Krishi Radio 101.5 FM http://www.streamingthe.net/Krishi-Radio-101.5-FM-Dhading/p/36662/live
Nepal Nepalganj Krishnasar FM 94 MHz http://www.krishnasarfm.org/
Nepal Pokhara Machapuchhre FM 91 MHz http://www.fmmachhapuchhre.com/
Nepal Damauli, Tanahun Madi Seti FM 105.8 MHz http://madisetifm.org/
Nepal Dilli Bazaar, Kathmandu Mero FM 93.5 MHz http://merofmnp.radio.net/
Nepal Itahari Namaste FM 107.2 MHz http://namastefm.org.np/
Nepal web radio Naya Radio Nepali Music http://www.streamingthe.net/Naya-Radio-Nepali-Music/p/38876/live
Nepal Kathmandu Nepal FM 91.8 MHz http://www.nfm.com.np/radio/
Nepal Bidur, Nuwakot Nuwakot FM 106.8 MHz http://www.nuwakotfm.org/
Nepal Damak, Jhapa Pathibhara FM 93.6 MHz http://www.pathibharafm.org/radio/index.php
Nepal New Baneshwar, Kathmandu Radio Audio 106.3 FM http://aradioaudio.com/live/
Nepal Birendranagar, Surkhet Radio Bheri 98.6 MHz http://radiobheri.com.np/
Nepal Butwal, Rupandehi Radio Butwal FM 94.4 MHz http://www.butwalfm.org/
Nepal Kathmandu Radio Capital 92.4 FM http://www.cfmonair.com/
Nepal Bharatpur, Chitwan Radio Chitwan FM 94.6 MHz http://radiochitwan.com.np/
Nepal Kathmandu Radio City 98.8 MHz http://www.radiocity.com.np/
Nepal Dhading Radio Dhading FM 106.0 MHz http://www.radiodhading.org/radio/index.php
Nepal Narayan Municipality, Dailekh Radio Dhurbatara Samudayik FM 89.8 MHz http://www.dtfm.org/radio/
Nepal Kushma, Parbat Radio Didi Bahini 95.2 MHz http://www.radiodidibahini.org/
Nepal Nayabazaar, Pokhara Radio Gandaki FM 90.2 MHz http://gandakimedia.com/radiogandaki/
Nepal Jhapa Radio Kanchanjungha FM 92.6 MHz http://www.kanchanjunghafm.org/
Nepal Kathmandu Radio Kantipur FM 96.1 MHz http://radiokantipur.com/live/
Nepal Beshisahaar, Lamjung Radio Lamjung FM 88.4 MHz http://www.radiolamjung.org/radio/index.html
Nepal Malangwa Radio Madhesh 89.3 MHz http://www.ustream.tv/channel/radio-madhesh-malangwa
Nepal Kawasoti, Nawalparasi Radio Madhyabindu FM 101 Mhz http://www.madhyabindufm.org.np/
Nepal Madi, Chitwan Radio Madi 106.7 MHz http://radiomadi.org.np/
Nepal Kathmandu Radio Maitri FM 99.4 MHz http://www.radiomaitri.com.np/radio/index.htm
Nepal Makawanpur Radio Makawanpur FM 101.3 MHz http://www.radiomakawanpur.com/
Nepal Lamjung Radio Marsyangdi FM 95.0 Mhz http://www.radiomarsyangdi.org/
Nepal Janakpurdham, Dhanusa Radio Mithila FM 100.8 MHz http://radiomithila.com.np/
Nepal Kathmandu Radio Nepal http://radionepal.gov.np/
Nepal Nawalparasi Radio Parasi FM 90.2 MHz http://www.radioparasi.org/
Nepal Tamghas, Gulmi Radio Resunga FM 106.2 MHz http://www.radioresunga.com.np/
Nepal Nepalganj, Bheri Radio Rubaru FM 104.5 MHz http://rubarufm.org.np/
Nepal Jaleshwar, Mahottari Radio Rudraksha FM 103.4 MHz http://www.radiorudraksha.com/
Nepal Pokhara Radio Saphalta 103.4 MHz http://radiosafalta.com/radio/index.php
Nepal Palpa Radio Shrenagar FM 93.2 MHz http://www.shreenagarfm.com/radio/
Nepal Biratchowk, Morang Radio Suseli FM 106.3 http://www.radiosuseli.com/radio/index.php
Nepal Putali Bataar, Syangja Radio Syangja FM 89.6 MHz http://radiosyangja.org/
Nepal Taplejung Radio Tamor FM http://www.radiotamor.com/radio/index.php
Nepal Tanahun Radio Tanahun FM 97.2 MHz http://www.radiotanahun.com/
Nepal Pokhara Radio Taranga FM 107.6 MHz http://www.radiotaranga.com/
Nepal Makwanpur Radio Thaha Sanchar 99.6 FM http://www.streamingthe.net/Radio-Thaha-Sanchar-99.6-FM-Makawanpur/p/39254/live
Nepal Manthali Radio Tinlal FM 88.6 MHz http://www.radiotinlal.com/radio/index.php
Nepal Teku, Kathmandu Radio Upatyaka FM 87.6 MHz http://radioupatyaka.com.np/
Nepal Waling, Syangja Radio Waling FM 89.2 MHz http://www.radiowaling.org/listenlive.html
Nepal Itahari Saptakoshi FM 90 MHz http://skfm.com.np/radio/index.php
Nepal Dasharath Municipality-1, Baitadi Saugaat FM 103.6 MHz http://www.saugaatfmbaitadi.org/radio/index.html
Nepal Baitadi Saugat FM 103.6 MHz http://www.saugaatfmbaitadi.org/radio/index.html
Nepal Bhansi, Kanchanpur Shuklaphanta FM 99.4 MHz http://www.sfm994.com/
Nepal Phidim Singhalila FM 97.3 MHz http://www.singhalilafm.com/radio/index.php
Nepal Salleri-7, Dorphu Bazaar Solu FM 101.2 MHz http://radiosolu.org/radio/index.php
Nepal Kathmandu Star FM 95.2 MHz http://www.streamingthe.net/Star-FM-95.2-Mhz-Kathmandu/p/25314/live
Nepal Bharatpur, Chitwan Synergy FM 91.6 MHz http://www.synergyfm.com.np/flash-player
Nepal Kathmandu TexasNepal Radio http://www.texasnepal.com/radio/
Nepal Kathmandu Times FM 90.6 MHz http://www.timesfm906.com/
Nepal Lalitpur 4 Ujyaalo 90 Network http://ujyaaloonline.com/live/
UK London BFBS Gurkha Radio http://streema.com/radios/play/1849